Toyota Yaris to be launched in 7 configurations, feature list leaked

10/04/2018 - 20:41 | ,   | Sagar Parikh

Toyota Yaris buyers in India will have a choice of 7 configurations, a leaked order guide image posted by Team-BHP forum member cmani0000 reveals. The order guide discloses the equipment list of the car’s different grades as well.

Toyota Yaris configurations order guide leaked image
Toyota Yaris buyers in India will have six exterior colour choices.

The Toyota Yaris range in India is spread across J, G, V and VX grades. All grades employ a 1.5-litre Dual VVT-i four-cylinder petrol engine. A 6-speed manual transmission or a continuously variable transmission send power to the wheels. Buyers have the CVT option in all grades, but the MT option in only the J, G and V.

Exterior colour choices include Super White, White Pearl Crystal Shine (G, V and VX grades only), Silver Metallic, Grey Metallic, Wildfire Red and Phantom Brown. Standard features are as below.

Toyota Yaris J Features

  • Halogen projector headlamps
  • Body coloured ORVMs and door handles
  • Electric adjustment for ORVMs
  • Shark Fin Antenna
  • HSEA glass (IR cut)
  • Keyless entry
  • Manual AC
  • Driver seat height adjust
  • Power windows (front and rear)
  • Day & night IRVM
  • Optitron Meter with LCD MID
  • Cooled glove box
  • 60:40 split seats
  • Audio system with 4 speakers
  • Room lamp/map lamp
  • Rear armrest with cupholder
  • Power steering with tilt adjustment
  • 7 airbags
  • ABS with EBD and BA
  • Central locking

Toyota Yaris G Features (In addition to above)

  • Chrome grille
  • Electrically adjustable and retractable ORVMs with integrated turn indicator
  • Acoustic & vibration control glass
  • Smart entry
  • Optitron Meter with TFT MID
  • Auto AC
  • Push-button start
  • Steering audio controls
  • 7-inch AVX infotainment system with four speakers
  • Roof-mounted air vent with ambient lighting
  • Rear parking sensors (two)
  • Front fog lamps
  • Rear fog lamps
  • Rear defogger
  • Speed sensing auto door lock
  • Impact sensing door unlock

Toyota Yaris V Features (In addition to above)

  • 15-inch alloy wheels
  • Auto headlamps with Follow-Me Home function
  • Rain sensing wipers
  • LED rear combination lamps with line guide
  • 7-inch AVX infotainment system with 6 speakers
  • Cruise control
  • Front parking sensors (two)
  • Rear parking sensors (four)
  • All wheel disc brakes

Toyota Yaris VX Features (In addition to above)

  • LED DRLs
  • Chrome door handles
  • Paddle shifters
  • 7-inch AVN infotainment system with 6 speakers
  • Leather seats
  • 8-way power adjustment for driver’s seat
  • Rear sunshade
  • VSC
  • HAC
  • TPMS

Toyota Yaris feature list order guide leaked image
Toyota Kirloskar Motor will sell the Toyota Yaris in four grades.

Also See: Toyota badged Maruti Baleno – IAB Rendering

Dealerships start accepting the Toyota Yaris’ pre-bookings on 22 April, 2018. Toyota Kirloskar Motor launches the new sedan on 18 May. According to Team-BHP forum member RavenAvi, prices start at INR 10 lakh (ex-showroom Delhi) and up to INR 13 lakh (ex-showroom Delhi).

[Source: Team-BHP]

You might also like