Tag Archives: 2008 Belgian grand prix results

Massa wins at Belgium after Hamilton is penalised

Ferrari’s Felipe Massa has been declared the winner of Sunday’s Belgian Grand Prix after McLaren’ Lewis Hamilton was handed a 25-second time penalty following the race. Hamilton drops to third as a result, with BMW Sauber’s Nick Heidfeld moving